15
Nov
09

Shampooo – Checked Skinny Pants & Half-length-sleeve T-shirts

Hello. I live in a relatively-warm place of Japan, but it gets chilly in the evening. Everything aound me is getting ready for winter now. Hmmmm, Warm futon calls me, snuggling up in bed sounds so nice…….. Oh again!! I have to introduce our new items before I go to bed.. !

Checked Skinny Pants & Half-length-sleeve T-shirts
shampooo new1115

3 types of colors checked skinny pants and half-length-sleeve T-shirts.
Skinny pants make you look one size smaller in RL, and in SL also 😛 I made too many T-shirts and I hope you will like some of them 🙂

Please be sure to visit the shop and check out these stuffs 🙂

Shampooo
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Sylph/5/223/22

Shampooo blog @ wordpress
https://mirumirushampooo.wordpress.com/

0 Responses to “Shampooo – Checked Skinny Pants & Half-length-sleeve T-shirts”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

